BeColourful Monthly Workshop


If you have taken a class with Jacqueline de Jonge herself or with Megan Hollingshead here at Quilter's Cottage, then you can sign up to take this workshop day.
Let Megan know what pattern you will be working on so she has a chance to look at the directions if it is one she has not taught here at the shop.
You are also welcome to work on any of the BeColourful patterns you have.

Come join us for the most colourful fun day!


2020 DATES:

1/19
2/23
3/29
4/19
5/31
6/28
7/26
8/30
9/27
10/11
12/13
Cost: $ 20.00
Date(s):
2/23/2020:   Sun, Feb 23, 2020 at Noon to 4:00 pm

Attendee Name:

3292020:   Sun, Mar 29, 2020 at Noon to 4:00 pm

Attendee Name:

4192020:   Sun, Apr 19, 2020 at Noon to 4:00 pm

Attendee Name:

5/31/2020:   Sun, May 31, 2020 at Noon to 4:00 pm

Attendee Name:

6282020:   Sun, Jun 28, 2020 at Noon to 4:00 pm

Attendee Name:

7/262020:   Sun, Jul 26, 2020 at Noon to 4:00 pm

Attendee Name:

8302020:   Sun, Aug 30, 2020 at Noon to 4:00 pm

Attendee Name:

9272020:   Sun, Sep 27, 2020 at Noon to 4:00 pm

Attendee Name:

10112020:   Sun, Oct 11, 2020 at Noon to 4:00 pm

Attendee Name:

12132020:   Sun, Dec 13, 2020 at Noon to 4:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Skill Details:Must have taken a BeColourful class prior to
Requirements:Must have taken a BeColourful class prior to this workshop
Instructor Bio:Megan Hollingshead
megan@hollingshead.com
440-223-3779